Preferred Suppliers

 

Places we have visited:
Clock Barn Hall, Hambledon Road. Godalming www.clockbarnhall.co.uk
The Tithe Barn. Petersfield www.tithe-barn.co.uk
Burchatt’s Farm Barn, Guildford
Thames River Boats
Russets Country House www.russets.info
Leconfield Hall www.leconfieldhall.org.uk
Suppliers we work closely with:
Dance Odyssey (Disco) www.danceodyssey.co.uk
Sitting Pretty. (Chair Covers) www.sittingprettychaircovers.biz
Pashleys (Flowers) www.pashleys.com
Sarah More-Molyneux (Flowers) Loseley Park
Bentley Brown (Catering Hire) www.bentleybrown.co.uk
Ellis of Richmond (Wine) www.ellisofrichmond.co.uk
Taurus Wines www.tauruswines.co.uk
Carron Marquees www.carronmarquees.co.uk
TT Tents (Marquee Hire) www.tttents.co.uk
Sweetpea Vintage.(Vintage China, Bunting and Garden Games Hire) www.facebook.com/sweetpeavintage.Telephone number 07917165775
Zoe Collyer Wedding Photographer http://www.zoecollyer.co.uk/